board_orgchart_general.jpg

OFFICERS

Audrey Sato, President
president@awaplusd.org

Meg Coffee, Vice President/President-Elect
vicepresident@awaplusd.org

Sara Guerena, Parliamentarian/Immediate Past President
paliamentarian@awaplusd.org

Toni Lewis, Chief Financial Officer
cfo@awaplusd.org

Kyra Bauman, Secretary
secretary@awaplusd.org


DIRECTORS

Alejandra Ramirez & Erica Reiner, Directors of Programs
programs@awaplusd.org

Sona Gevorkyan, Director of Membership
membership@awaplusd.org

Chenoa Mason, Director of Development
sponsorships@awaplusd.org

Ashley Hastings, Director Communications
communications@awaplusd.org

Terri Moore & Linzi Liu, Directors of Systems
systems@awaplusd.org

ACTION LEADERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pamela Leone, Marisa Kurtzman, Chairpersons Symposium

Kristy Davis, Chairperson Tours

Jennifer Gillman & Jennifer Horito, Chairpersons Mentorship

Anna Harris, Chairperson Education & 100 Year Committee

Chad Yussman, Chairperson Social Media

Stephanie Reich, Chairperson Salon

Jenny Kim & Rose Deng, Blog Editor & Digital News

Stephanie Cheng, Graphic Designer

Kishani De Silva, 50/50

Luciana Varkulja, Advocacy

Nina Briggs, Archivist

Jillian Potts & Michael Todoran, Outreach

Serena Woodward, Membership

Board of Directors Meetings

The AWA+D Board Meetings are open to any AWA+D Member, contact the Board President for more information on locations and to RSVP.

Meeting Schedule – 2019-2020 Term

October 13, 2019

November 11, 2019

December 15, 2019

January 12, 2020

February 9, 2020

March 8, 2020

April 5, 2020

May 3, 2020

June 14, 2020

July 12, 2020

August 09, 2020

September 13, 2020 (Annual Meeting, location TBD)