board_orgchart_general.jpg

OFFICERS

Sara Guerena, President
president@awaplusd.org

Audrey Sato, Vice President/President-Elect
vicepresident@awaplusd.org

Terri Moore, Parliamentarian/Immediate Past President
paliamentarian@awaplusd.org

Anna Harris, Chief Financial Officer
cfo@awaplusd.org

Meg Coffee, Secretary
secretary@awaplusd.org


DIRECTORS

Kristy Davis & Susan Nwankpa Gillespie, Directors of Programs
programs@awaplusd.org

Alice Hernandez, Director of Membership
membership@awaplusd.org

Phyllis Dubinsky, Director of Development
sponsorships@awaplusd.org

Chenoa Mason, Director Communications
communications@awaplusd.org

Adena Nik, Director of Systems
systems@awaplusd.org

Lily Bergmann, Director of Mentorship
mentoring@awaplusd.org

ACTION LEADERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Pamela Leone, Mary Casper, Chairpersons Symposium

Sophie Castro & Julia Higgins, Chairperson Tours

Sounia Gmira & Kyra Bauman, Chairperson Mentorship

Mary Casper, Chairperson Education

Priyanka Gupta & Andrea Urmanta, Chairperson Social Media

Stephanie Reich, Chairperson Salon

Polina Kulikova, Alejandra Ramirez & Patricia Bacalao, Blog Editor & Digital News

Ashley Margo, Graphic Designer

Kishani De Silva & Polina Kulikova, 50/50

Marisa Kurtzman & Taryn Bone, Advocacy

Yen Vo, Chair of Licensure and Certifications

Nina Briggs, Archivist

Board of Directors Meetings

The AWA+D Board Meetings are open to any AWA+D Member, contact the Board Presidentfor more information and to RSVP.

Meeting Schedule – 2018-2019 Term

October 14, 2018

November 11, 2018

December 9, 2018

January 13, 2019

February 10, 2019

March 10, 2019

April 14, 2019

May 5, 2019

June 9, 2019

July 14, 2019

August 11, 2019

September 8, 2019